Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over $75.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


[Limited Color Vinyl] Joe Hisaishi - Haruka Na Chi E - Nausicaa of the Valley of Wind: Soundtrack (Lp)

Additional Details

Release date is approximate and subject to change.

$109.99 Add to My Cart

A collection of soundtracks recorded for movies based on the image album.
Notable as the very first soundtrack where Joe Hisaishi collaborated with the legendary Hayao Miyazaki. The waves they called up rested on a heavily symphonic backbone, but is also highly notable for featuring a range of electro-rock and even Indian classical influences.

Gatefold sleeve features a watercolor painting for the cover of the original Nausicaa comics, as well as stills and illustrations throughout.

Also include a 4-page booklet of the score
Disc Colour: Clear Lime Yellow
Track List
[Recorded Songs]
Side A
1. Opening Nausica of the Valley of Wind;
2. Ohmu Stampede
3. The Valley of Wind
4. The Princess Who Loves Insects
5. Kushana's Invasion
6. Battle

Side B
1. Exchange with the Ohmu
2. In the Sea of Decay
3. Annihilation of Pejite
4. Battle Between Mehve and Corvette
5. Resurrection of the Giant Warrior
6. Nausicaä - Requiem
7. Ending ~Bird Person~

Added to your cart